2018 Holidays

print-a-calendar.com

2018 Holidays

Below is a list of some of the most common holidays for 2018. Including the weekday they land on and how many days until the day.

Click on the name of the holiday to see a list of all the dates that holiday will occur on for the next 10 years.

Date Holiday Days until
January 1 2018 Monday New Year's Day passed
January 15 2018 Monday Martin Luther King Day passed
February 2 2018 Friday Groundhogs Day passed
February 14 2018 Wednesday Valentine's Day passed
February 19 2018 Monday Presidents' Day 0
March 17 2018 Saturday St. Patrick's Day 26
April 1 2018 Sunday Easter 41
April 22 2018 Sunday Earth Day 62
May 5 2018 Saturday Cinco de Mayo 75
May 13 2018 Sunday Mother's Day 83
May 28 2018 Monday Memorial Day 98
June 14 2018 Thursday Flag Day 115
June 17 2018 Sunday Father's Day 118
July 4 2018 Wednesday Independence Day 135
September 3 2018 Monday Labor Day 196
October 8 2018 Monday Columbus Day 231
October 31 2018 Wednesday Halloween 254
November 11 2018 Sunday Veterans Day 265
November 22 2018 Thursday Thanksgiving Day 276
November 23 2018 Friday Black Friday 277
November 26 2018 Monday Cyber Monday 280
December 25 2018 Tuesday Christmas Day 309

See all holidays for a specific year

See holidays broken down by month

Or see the whole year with the following yearly calendars

©2011-2018 print-a-calendar.com. All Rights Reserved. | How to print a calendar | Privacy Policy