2018 Holidays

print-a-calendar.com

2018 Holidays

Below is a list of some of the most common holidays for 2018. Including the weekday they land on and how many days until the day.

Click on the name of the holiday to see a list of all the dates that holiday will occur on for the next 10 years.

Date Holiday Days until
January 1 2018 Monday New Year's Day 72
January 15 2018 Monday Martin Luther King Day 86
February 2 2018 Friday Groundhogs Day 104
February 14 2018 Wednesday Valentine's Day 116
February 19 2018 Monday Presidents' Day 121
March 17 2018 Saturday St. Patrick's Day 147
April 1 2018 Sunday Easter 162
April 22 2018 Sunday Earth Day 183
May 5 2018 Saturday Cinco de Mayo 196
May 13 2018 Sunday Mother's Day 204
May 28 2018 Monday Memorial Day 219
June 14 2018 Thursday Flag Day 236
June 17 2018 Sunday Father's Day 239
July 4 2018 Wednesday Independence Day 256
September 3 2018 Monday Labor Day 317
October 8 2018 Monday Columbus Day 352
October 31 2018 Wednesday Halloween 375
November 11 2018 Sunday Veterans Day 386
November 22 2018 Thursday Thanksgiving Day 397
November 23 2018 Friday Black Friday 398
November 26 2018 Monday Cyber Monday 401
December 25 2018 Tuesday Christmas Day 430

See all holidays for a specific year

See holidays broken down by month

Or see the whole year with the following yearly calendars

©2011-2017 print-a-calendar.com. All Rights Reserved. | How to print a calendar | Privacy Policy