2018 Holidays

print-a-calendar.com

2018 Holidays

Below is a list of some of the most common holidays for 2018. Including the weekday they land on and how many days until the day.

Click on the name of the holiday to see a list of all the dates that holiday will occur on for the next 10 years.

Date Holiday Days until
January 1 2018 Monday New Year's Day 136
January 15 2018 Monday Martin Luther King Day 150
February 2 2018 Friday Groundhogs Day 168
February 14 2018 Wednesday Valentine's Day 180
February 19 2018 Monday President's Day 185
March 17 2018 Saturday St. Patrick's Day 211
April 1 2018 Sunday Easter 226
April 22 2018 Sunday Earth Day 247
May 5 2018 Saturday Cinco de Mayo 260
May 13 2018 Sunday Mother's Day 268
May 28 2018 Monday Memorial Day 283
June 14 2018 Thursday Flag Day 300
June 17 2018 Sunday Father's Day 303
July 4 2018 Wednesday Independence Day 320
September 3 2018 Monday Labor Day 381
October 8 2018 Monday Columbus Day 416
October 31 2018 Wednesday Halloween 439
November 11 2018 Sunday Veterans Day 450
November 22 2018 Thursday Thanksgiving Day 461
November 23 2018 Friday Black Friday 462
November 26 2018 Monday Cyber Monday 465
December 25 2018 Tuesday Christmas Day 494

See all holidays for a specific year

See holidays broken down by month

Or see the whole year with the following yearly calendars

©2011-2017 print-a-calendar.com. All Rights Reserved. | How to print a calendar | Privacy Policy