2019 Holidays

print-a-calendar.com

2019 Holidays

Below is a list of some of the most common holidays for 2019. Including the weekday they land on and how many days until the day.

Click on the name of the holiday to see a list of all the dates that holiday will occur on for the next 10 years.

To see a list of holidays for 2017 go to: 2017 Holidays

Date Holiday Days until
January 1 2019 Tuesday New Year's Day 434
January 21 2019 Monday Martin Luther King Day 454
February 2 2019 Saturday Groundhogs Day 466
February 14 2019 Thursday Valentine's Day 478
February 18 2019 Monday Presidents' Day 482
March 17 2019 Sunday St. Patrick's Day 509
April 21 2019 Sunday Easter 544
April 22 2019 Monday Earth Day 545
May 5 2019 Sunday Cinco de Mayo 558
May 12 2019 Sunday Mother's Day 565
May 27 2019 Monday Memorial Day 580
June 14 2019 Friday Flag Day 598
June 16 2019 Sunday Father's Day 600
July 4 2019 Thursday Independence Day 618
September 2 2019 Monday Labor Day 678
October 14 2019 Monday Columbus Day 720
October 31 2019 Thursday Halloween 737
November 11 2019 Monday Veterans Day 748
November 28 2019 Thursday Thanksgiving Day 765
November 29 2019 Friday Black Friday 766
December 2 2019 Monday Cyber Monday 769
December 25 2019 Wednesday Christmas Day 792

See all holidays for a specific year

See holidays broken down by month

Or see the whole year with the following yearly calendars

©2011-2017 print-a-calendar.com. All Rights Reserved. | How to print a calendar | Privacy Policy