2019 Holidays

print-a-calendar.com

2019 Holidays

Below is a list of some of the most common holidays for 2019. Including the weekday they land on and how many days until the day.

Click on the name of the holiday to see a list of all the dates that holiday will occur on for the next 10 years.

To see a list of holidays for 2017 go to: 2017 Holidays

Date Holiday Days until
January 1 2019 Tuesday New Year's Day 646
January 21 2019 Monday Martin Luther King Day 666
February 2 2019 Saturday Groundhogs Day 678
February 14 2019 Thursday Valentine's Day 690
February 18 2019 Monday President's Day 694
March 17 2019 Sunday St. Patrick's Day 721
April 21 2019 Sunday Easter 756
April 22 2019 Monday Earth Day 757
May 5 2019 Sunday Cinco de Mayo 770
May 12 2019 Sunday Mother's Day 777
May 27 2019 Monday Memorial Day 792
June 14 2019 Friday Flag Day 810
June 16 2019 Sunday Father's Day 812
July 4 2019 Thursday Independence Day 830
September 2 2019 Monday Labor Day 890
October 14 2019 Monday Columbus Day 932
October 31 2019 Thursday Halloween 949
November 11 2019 Monday Veterans Day 960
November 28 2019 Thursday Thanksgiving Day 977
November 29 2019 Friday Black Friday 978
December 2 2019 Monday Cyber Monday 981
December 25 2019 Wednesday Christmas Day 1004

See all holidays for a specific year

See holidays broken down by month

Or see the whole year with the following yearly calendars

©2011-2017 print-a-calendar.com. All Rights Reserved. | How to print a calendar | Privacy Policy