2020 Holidays

print-a-calendar.com

2020 Holidays

Below is a list of some of the most common holidays for 2020. Including the weekday they land on and how many days until the day.

Click on the name of the holiday to see a list of all the dates that holiday will occur on for the next 10 years.

To see a list of holidays for 2017 go to: 2017 Holidays

Date Holiday Days until
January 1 2020 Wednesday New Year's Day 1041
January 20 2020 Monday Martin Luther King Day 1060
February 2 2020 Sunday Groundhogs Day 1073
February 14 2020 Friday Valentine's Day 1085
February 17 2020 Monday President's Day 1088
March 17 2020 Tuesday St. Patrick's Day 1117
April 12 2020 Sunday Easter 1143
April 22 2020 Wednesday Earth Day 1153
May 5 2020 Tuesday Cinco de Mayo 1166
May 10 2020 Sunday Mother's Day 1171
May 25 2020 Monday Memorial Day 1186
June 14 2020 Sunday Flag Day 1206
June 21 2020 Sunday Father's Day 1213
July 4 2020 Saturday Independence Day 1226
September 7 2020 Monday Labor Day 1291
October 12 2020 Monday Columbus Day 1326
October 31 2020 Saturday Halloween 1345
November 11 2020 Wednesday Veterans Day 1356
November 26 2020 Thursday Thanksgiving Day 1371
November 27 2020 Friday Black Friday 1372
November 30 2020 Monday Cyber Monday 1375
December 25 2020 Friday Christmas Day 1400

See all holidays for a specific year

See holidays broken down by month

Or see the whole year with the following yearly calendars

©2011-2017 print-a-calendar.com. All Rights Reserved. | How to print a calendar | Privacy Policy