2020 Holidays

print-a-calendar.com

2020 Holidays

Below is a list of some of the most common holidays for 2020. Including the weekday they land on and how many days until the day.

Click on the name of the holiday to see a list of all the dates that holiday will occur on for the next 10 years.

To see a list of holidays for 2017 go to: 2017 Holidays

Date Holiday Days until
January 1 2020 Wednesday New Year's Day 981
January 20 2020 Monday Martin Luther King Day 1000
February 2 2020 Sunday Groundhogs Day 1013
February 14 2020 Friday Valentine's Day 1025
February 17 2020 Monday President's Day 1028
March 17 2020 Tuesday St. Patrick's Day 1057
April 12 2020 Sunday Easter 1083
April 22 2020 Wednesday Earth Day 1093
May 5 2020 Tuesday Cinco de Mayo 1106
May 10 2020 Sunday Mother's Day 1111
May 25 2020 Monday Memorial Day 1126
June 14 2020 Sunday Flag Day 1146
June 21 2020 Sunday Father's Day 1153
July 4 2020 Saturday Independence Day 1166
September 7 2020 Monday Labor Day 1231
October 12 2020 Monday Columbus Day 1266
October 31 2020 Saturday Halloween 1285
November 11 2020 Wednesday Veterans Day 1296
November 26 2020 Thursday Thanksgiving Day 1311
November 27 2020 Friday Black Friday 1312
November 30 2020 Monday Cyber Monday 1315
December 25 2020 Friday Christmas Day 1340

See all holidays for a specific year

See holidays broken down by month

Or see the whole year with the following yearly calendars

©2011-2017 print-a-calendar.com. All Rights Reserved. | How to print a calendar | Privacy Policy