2021 Holidays

print-a-calendar.com

2021 Holidays

Below is a list of some of the most common holidays for 2021. Including the weekday they land on and how many days until the day.

Click on the name of the holiday to see a list of all the dates that holiday will occur on for the next 10 years.

To see a list of holidays for 2018 go to: 2018 Holidays

Date Holiday Days until
January 1 2021 Friday New Year's Day 1081
January 18 2021 Monday Martin Luther King Day 1098
February 2 2021 Tuesday Groundhogs Day 1113
February 14 2021 Sunday Valentine's Day 1125
February 15 2021 Monday Presidents' Day 1126
March 17 2021 Wednesday St. Patrick's Day 1156
April 4 2021 Sunday Easter 1174
April 22 2021 Thursday Earth Day 1192
May 5 2021 Wednesday Cinco de Mayo 1205
May 9 2021 Sunday Mother's Day 1209
May 24 2021 Monday Memorial Day 1224
June 14 2021 Monday Flag Day 1245
June 20 2021 Sunday Father's Day 1251
July 4 2021 Sunday Independence Day 1265
September 6 2021 Monday Labor Day 1329
October 11 2021 Monday Columbus Day 1364
October 31 2021 Sunday Halloween 1384
November 11 2021 Thursday Veterans Day 1395
November 25 2021 Thursday Thanksgiving Day 1409
November 26 2021 Friday Black Friday 1410
November 29 2021 Monday Cyber Monday 1413
December 25 2021 Saturday Christmas Day 1439

See all holidays for a specific year

See holidays broken down by month

Or see the whole year with the following yearly calendars

©2011-2018 print-a-calendar.com. All Rights Reserved. | How to print a calendar | Privacy Policy