2016 Holidays

print-a-calendar.com

2016 Holidays

Below is a list of some of the most common holidays for 2016. Including the weekday they land on and how many days until the day.

Click on the name of the holiday to see a list of all the dates that holiday will occur on for the next 10 years.

To see a list of holidays for 2017 go to: 2017 Holidays

Date Holiday Days until
January 1 2016 Friday New Year's Day passed
January 18 2016 Monday Martin Luther King Day passed
February 2 2016 Tuesday Groundhogs Day passed
February 14 2016 Sunday Valentine's Day passed
February 15 2016 Monday President's Day passed
March 17 2016 Thursday St. Patrick's Day passed
March 27 2016 Sunday Easter passed
April 22 2016 Friday Earth Day passed
May 5 2016 Thursday Cinco de Mayo passed
May 8 2016 Sunday Mother's Day passed
May 30 2016 Monday Memorial Day passed
June 14 2016 Tuesday Flag Day passed
June 19 2016 Sunday Father's Day passed
July 4 2016 Monday Independence Day passed
September 5 2016 Monday Labor Day passed
October 10 2016 Monday Columbus Day passed
October 31 2016 Monday Halloween passed
November 11 2016 Friday Veterans Day passed
November 24 2016 Thursday Thanksgiving Day passed
November 25 2016 Friday Black Friday passed
November 28 2016 Monday Cyber Monday passed
December 25 2016 Sunday Christmas Day passed

See all holidays for a specific year

See holidays broken down by month

Or see the whole year with the following yearly calendars

©2011-2017 print-a-calendar.com. All Rights Reserved. | How to print a calendar | Privacy Policy