2018 Holidays

print-a-calendar.com

2018 Holidays

Below is a list of some of the most common holidays for 2018. Including the weekday they land on and how many days until the day.

Click on the name of the holiday to see a list of all the dates that holiday will occur on for the next 10 years.

Date Holiday Days until
January 1 2018 Monday New Year's Day passed
January 15 2018 Monday Martin Luther King Day passed
February 2 2018 Friday Groundhogs Day passed
February 14 2018 Wednesday Valentine's Day passed
February 19 2018 Monday Presidents' Day passed
March 17 2018 Saturday St. Patrick's Day passed
April 1 2018 Sunday Easter passed
April 22 2018 Sunday Earth Day passed
May 5 2018 Saturday Cinco de Mayo passed
May 13 2018 Sunday Mother's Day passed
May 28 2018 Monday Memorial Day passed
June 14 2018 Thursday Flag Day passed
June 17 2018 Sunday Father's Day passed
July 4 2018 Wednesday Independence Day passed
September 3 2018 Monday Labor Day 43
October 8 2018 Monday Columbus Day 78
October 31 2018 Wednesday Halloween 101
November 11 2018 Sunday Veterans Day 112
November 22 2018 Thursday Thanksgiving Day 123
November 23 2018 Friday Black Friday 124
November 26 2018 Monday Cyber Monday 127
December 25 2018 Tuesday Christmas Day 156

See all holidays for a specific year

See holidays broken down by month

Or see the whole year with the following yearly calendars

©2011-2018 print-a-calendar.com. All Rights Reserved. | How to print a calendar | Privacy Policy