2020 Holidays

print-a-calendar.com

2020 Holidays

Below is a list of some of the most common holidays for 2020. Including the weekday they land on and how many days until the day.

Click on the name of the holiday to see a list of all the dates that holiday will occur on for the next 10 years.

To see a list of holidays for 2018 go to: 2018 Holidays

Date Holiday Days until
January 1 2020 Wednesday New Year's Day 586
January 20 2020 Monday Martin Luther King Day 605
February 2 2020 Sunday Groundhogs Day 618
February 14 2020 Friday Valentine's Day 630
February 17 2020 Monday Presidents' Day 633
March 17 2020 Tuesday St. Patrick's Day 662
April 12 2020 Sunday Easter 688
April 22 2020 Wednesday Earth Day 698
May 5 2020 Tuesday Cinco de Mayo 711
May 10 2020 Sunday Mother's Day 716
May 25 2020 Monday Memorial Day 731
June 14 2020 Sunday Flag Day 751
June 21 2020 Sunday Father's Day 758
July 4 2020 Saturday Independence Day 771
September 7 2020 Monday Labor Day 836
October 12 2020 Monday Columbus Day 871
October 31 2020 Saturday Halloween 890
November 11 2020 Wednesday Veterans Day 901
November 26 2020 Thursday Thanksgiving Day 916
November 27 2020 Friday Black Friday 917
November 30 2020 Monday Cyber Monday 920
December 25 2020 Friday Christmas Day 945

See all holidays for a specific year

See holidays broken down by month

Or see the whole year with the following yearly calendars

©2011-2018 print-a-calendar.com. All Rights Reserved. | How to print a calendar | Privacy Policy